Club Contacts

RoleNameEmail
ManagerMatt Foxsoccermanager@lysc.net
Assistant ManagerJon Petersassistantmgr@lysc.net
RegistrarsKim Mann and Lynn Lugoregistrar@lysc.net
TreasurerBill Kellertreasurer@lysc.net
Director of CoachingLeo Marindoc@lysc.net
Recreational Coach CoordinatorLee McMurtrycoaches@lysc.net
Competitive Program CoordinatorLeo Marincomp@lysc.net
SecretaryTodd Harmonsoccerinfo@lysc.net
Director of Referee'sTom Maringerreferees@lysc.net
Referee SchedulerKristofer Zanardellireferees@lysc.net
Practice SchedulerJennifer Bolandpracticefields@lysc.net
Equipment CoordinatorSteve Bowmanequipment@lysc.net
Field CoordinatorKevin Romanfields@lysc.net
Field Setup ManagerMatt Foxfieldsetup@lysc.net
Team Parent & Sponsor CoordinatorAndrea DuBosesponsors@lysc.net
Director of MarketingTatyana Kjellbergphoto@lysc.net
Game SchedulerKevin Romanschedules@lysc.net
Director of TechnologyDaron Websterwebmaster@lysc.net
Assistant Compettive Program CoordinatorCraig Dubosechelsea@lysc.net
Technical DirectorBrant Regopumas@lysc.net

 
Or you may contact us by completing the 'Contact Us' form below.